Difference between revisions of "Aces"

From maker-hub
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 4: Line 4:
 
  [[Is facility::true]]
 
  [[Is facility::true]]
 
  |mainlabel=Facility
 
  |mainlabel=Facility
  |?Has ace=Ace
+
  |?Has ace.Has name=Ace
  |?Has ace_contact=Email
+
  |?Has ace.Has email=Email
 
  |format=broadtable
 
  |format=broadtable
 
}}
 
}}

Revision as of 14:52, 18 February 2019

The following is a list of aces for the facilities and equipment in the Maker Hub.

FacilityAce 
Computer Lab
Finishing RoomShane Case
Machine ShopTiana Ringer
Meeting Rooms
PCB LabMatthew Martin
Prototype LabEmily Hayes
The Hub
The VaultNeeded
Tool RoomJenny Duran
Welding ShopWyatt Bertis
Wood ShopNeeded
EquipmentAce
3D ScannersKlayton Rhoads (krhoads16@georgefox.edu, ?)
Bead RollerNeeded (Makerhub@georgefox.edu, ?)
Belt SanderNeeded (Makerhub@georgefox.edu, ?)
Belt/Disc SanderNeeded (Makerhub@georgefox.edu, ?)
Bending BrakeNathan Hayward (nhayward21@georgefox.edu, ?)
Blast CabinetLevi Gibson (lgibson19@georgefox.edu, ?)
BuffersNeeded (Makerhub@georgefox.edu, ?)
CNC RouterLuke Roderick (lroderick20@georgefox.edu, ?)
Compound Miter SawNeeded (Makerhub@georgefox.edu, ?)
Dissolvable Support BathEllie Annah (estrauss21@georgefox.edu, ?)
Drill PressNeeded (Makerhub@georgefox.edu, ?)
Electronics WorkstationNick Scianna (nscianna18@georgefox.edu, ?)
F370 3D PrinterEllie Annah (estrauss21@georgefox.edu, ?)
Foam CutterNeeded (Makerhub@georgefox.edu, ?)
Formlabs 3D PrinterEllie Strauss (estrauss21@georgefox.edu, ?)
Hand BenderNeeded (Makerhub@georgefox.edu, ?)
Hand RouterNeeded (Makerhub@georgefox.edu, ?)
Handheld CNC RouterNeeded (Makerhub@georgefox.edu, ?)
Heat PressNeeded (Makerhub@georgefox.edu, ?)
Heavy Duty Sewing MachineGail Dowler (gdowler@georgefox.edu, ?)
High Speed CameraNeeded (Makerhub@georgefox.edu, ?)
Horizontal BandsawNeeded (Makerhub@georgefox.edu, ?)
Hydraulic PressNathan Hayward (nhayward21@georgefox.edu, ?)
Injection Molding MachineNeeded (Makerhub@georgefox.edu, ?)
Jewelry StationNeeded (Makerhub@georgefox.edu, ?)
JointerNeeded (Makerhub@georgefox.edu, ?)
Laser CuttersZack cogswell (zcogswell18@georgefox.edu, ?)
LatheNeeded (Makerhub@georgefox.edu, ?)
Leatherworking StationDane Ziegler (dziegler22@georgefox.edu, ?)
MIG WelderWyatt Bertis (wbertis22@georgefox.edu, ?)
Markforged 3D PrinterNathan Hayward (NHayward21@georgefox.edu, ?)
Metal Laser CutterNathan Jonson (njonson19@georgefox.edu, ?)
Milling MachineScott Demaree (sdemaree20@georgefox.edu, ?)
Mug PressNeeded (gdowler@georgefox.edu, ?)
Oscillating Spindle SanderNeeded (gdowler@georgefox.edu, ?)
PCB PrinterNick Scianna (nscianna18@georgefox.edu, ?)
Pedestal GrinderLevi Gibson (lgibson19@georgefox.edu, ?)
Photo TableKaitlyn Johnson (kjohnson20@georgefox.edu, ?)
Pick and PlaceNick Scianna (nscianna18@georgefox.edu, ?)
PlanerNeeded (Makerhub@georgefox.edu, ?)
Plasma CutterLevi Gibson (lgibson19@georgefox.edu, ?)
Power CarverNeeded (Makerhub@georgefox.edu, ?)
Prusa 3D PrinterEmily Hayes (ehayes19@georgefox.edu, ?)
Reflow OvenNick Scianna (nscianna18@georgefox.edu, ?)
Rework StationNick Scianna (nscianna18@georgefox.edu, ?)
Ring RollerLuke Roderick (lroderick20@georgefox.edu, ?)
Rotary PunchNeeded (Makerhub@georgefox.edu, ?)
Router TableNeeded (gdowler@georgefox.edu, ?)
Scroll SawNeeded (Makerhub@georgefox.edu, ?)
SergerGail Dowler (gdowler@georgefox.edu, ?)
... further results